Meetings & Events

In order to meet ongoing and emerging professional development and technical assistance needs of chief state school officers and state education agencies, the Council of Chief State School Officers holds over one hundred meetings per year. CCSSO meetings are closed to the public and attendance is by invitation only unless otherwise denoted. For information about meeting registration contact meetings@ccsso.org. For media inquiries contact Melissa McGrath, melissa.mcgrath@ccsso.org.


2014

DECEMBER 2014
DATE NAME/LOCATION OF MEETING CONTACT
Dec 8-10 ICCS Winter Topical Meeting
Seattle, WA
Tina Scott
202-326-8683
tina.scott@ccsso.org

2015

FEBRUARY 2015
DATE NAME/LOCATION OF MEETING CONTACT
Feb 8-10 EIMAC CIO Network Meeting
Little Rock, AR
Kimberly Griffin
202.312.6422
kimberly.griffin@ccsso.org
Feb 23-27 SCASS Winter Meeting
Austin, TX
Michele Parks
202.326.8687
michele.parks@ccsso.org
MARCH 2015
DATE NAME/LOCATION OF MEETING CONTACT
Mar 22-24 Legislative Conference
Washington, DC
Madeline Morrison
202.336.7039
madeline.morrison@ccsso.org
APRIL 2015
DATE NAME/LOCATION OF MEETING CONTACT
Apr 14-16 National Summit on Educator Effectiveness
Atlanta, GA
Michele Parks
202.326.8687
michele.parks@ccsso.org
MAY 2015
DATE NAME/LOCATION OF MEETING CONTACT
May 12-15 Joint SCASS ICCS Meeting
Chicago, IL
Tina Scott
202.326.8683
tina.scott@ccsso.org
June 2015
DATE NAME/LOCATION OF MEETING CONTACT
June 22-24 National Conference on Student Assessment
San Diego, CA
Carla Toye
202.326.8695
carla.toye@ccsso.org
NOVEMBER 2015
DATE NAME/LOCATION OF MEETING CONTACT
Nov 19-21 2015 Annual Policy Forum
Charlotte, NC
Madeline Morrison
202.336.7039
madeline.morrison@ccsso.org