Staff Directory


Contact the main CCSSO switchboard 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., eastern time, Monday - Friday at 202-336-7000

Alphabetical Staff Listing

Bruce ButerbaughChief Financial OfficerAccounting (202)336-7037
Kirsten CarrProgram DirectorStandards, Assessment, and Accountability (202)336-7075
Katie CarrollProgram AssociateAccountability and Assessment Transition 202-312-6434
Ashley CheungSenior Program AssociateStandards, Assessment, and Accountability 202-336-7046
Fen ChouProgram DirectorStandards, Assessment, and Accountability 225-588-6501
Johnny CollettProgram Director 859-421-2106
Kaylan ConnallySenior Program Associate 
Joe CrawfordSenior Program AssociateStandards, Assessment, and Accountability (202)312-6436
D'Mari CrequeAccountantAccounting 
Anokhee DaveESSA Project ManagerMember Services and Outreach (202)336-7072