Staff Directory


Contact the main CCSSO switchboard 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., eastern time, Monday - Friday at 202-336-7000

Alphabetical Staff Listing

Abdul AbdulbarrCreative TechnologistOperations and IST (202)336-7067
Mary AddieProgram AssociateArts Education Partnership 202-326-8690
Angie AndersenSenior Program AssociateEducation Workforce 202-336-7013
Malinda BacchusRegistration and Travel AssistantMeeting Services 202-326-8688
Kristin BaddourProgram AssistantELPA21 202-336-7055
Saroja BarnesProgram Director; Educator PreparationEducation Workforce 202-336-7058
Mary-Dean BarringerStrategic Initiative DirectorEducation Workforce 919-923-5662
Holly BoffyProgram Director, Teacher and Leader DevelopmentEducation Workforce (202)312-6534
Layla BonnotSenior Program AssociateEducation Data and Information Systems 202-312-6864
Stephen BowenStrategic Initiative Director for InnovationInnovation Lab Network 202-326-8681