Board of Directors

Our board of directors manages the overall business affairs of the Council and is the governing body of the organization. The board is composed of the president, the president-elect, the past president, and six directors elected by the members from the CCSSO membership.


Tony Evers
Melody Schopp
President Tony Evers, Wisconsin President-Elect Melody Schopp, South Dakota
June Atkinson, North Carolina
Past-President June Atkinson, North Carolina


John Barge, Georgia Brenda Cassellius, Minnesota
Randy Dorn, Washington Brenda Cassellius, Minnesota
Carey Wright
Carey Wright, Mississippi Hanna Skandera, New Mexico
Michael Martirano
Michael Martirano, West Virginia Virginia Barry, New Hampshire